Eugene Fire Department
The Eugene Fire Department provides fire supression and rescue
services to an area of slightly more than 100 square miles,
containing both urban and rural areas.  All transport ambulance
service in central Lane County, both emergency and
non-emergency, is provided by Eugene Fire and its sister city,
Springfield, creating a combined Ambulance Service Area of
nearly 250 square miles.
Whiteaker Station
South Hills Station
Sheldon Station
Bethel Station
Danebo Station
Valley River Station
Downtown Station